Endorphine Gym

The Endorphine Gym opened in 2016 in the touristic village at the foot of Mont-Sainte-Anne, near the large clock and the ticket office. Its offer: spinning, X-Training, pilates, yoga, training prep for skiing and cycling, self training, private training, running club and much more!

Gym

Group classes, self or private trainnning, running club

Endorphine’s approach is based on functional training, that is, the development of complete muscle chains. It is perfect to improve your ongoing ski, bike, run or golf season, or to prepare for the next one!

It is easy to self train or participate in a group course as a ponctual visitor. Profitable multi-course packages are also available. Visit the Endorphine team to learn more and check out this great asset at the base of your mountain!

Endorphine Gym

418.702.1233

Site Web

fbpx
×
×
ACCUMULATION DE NEIGE
cm
48 HEURES
cm
24 HEURES
PISTES ET REMONTÉES
JOUR
SOIR
MÉTÉO
JOUR
SOIR
DEMAIN
 ×
PENTE ÉCOLE
BASE DE LA MONTAGNE
SOMMET DU SUD
SOMMET DU NORD
SECTEUR EXPERT
SKI DE FOND
×
   ALERTE 
cm
    dans les dernières 24h

GYM ENDORPHINE

Le Centre d’activité physique Endorphine a ouvert ses portes en 2016 dans le village touristique au pied du Mont-Sainte-Anne, près de la grande horloge et de la billetterie. Au programme : spinning, X-Training, pilates, yoga, préparation au ski et au vélo, entrainement libre, entrainement privé, club de course à pied et bien plus!


Centre d'activité
physique

Cours de groupe, entrainement libre ou privé, club de course

L’approche d’Endorphine est basée sur l’entrainement fonctionnel, c’est-à-dire le développement de chaines musculaires complètes. Idéal pour bonifier votre saison de ski ou pour préparer votre prochaine saison de vélo, de golf, de course à pied…

Il est facile d’aller s’entrainer ou de participer à un cours de groupe à titre de visiteur libre. Des forfaits multiséances avantageux sont également offerts. Passez voir l’équipe d’Endorphine pour en savoir plus et visiter ce formidable atout à la base de votre montagne!

HAUT
X